My Novel of Hope, Love, Grief, and Hardships. . .

Hello all,

I started writing a story about Romance, grief, and the obstacles faced by a woman named Natalina.  I love to write short stories and my plan is to keep going with this story- as I have 5 pages written and I have attached a link below for you to read it and to give me some feedback on what you think.  One of my friends, tells me that I should keep going with the plot and to not leave her hanging.  I have been struggling with motivating myself to get going with it and I am still deciding what I want the characters to do and what direction to go in.  But take a look at my preview and let me know what you think! I accept constructive criticism or suggestions as well.  Hope you enjoy!

Thank you!!!!

Julia

Story 487

Leave a Reply

